Analytiker

Analytiker som följer Oncopeptides.

ABG Sundal Collier

Viktor Sundberg
Telefon: +46 8 566 286 41
E-post: viktor.sundberg@abgsc.se

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

Erik Hultgård
Telefon: +46 (0)8 5886 9237
E-post: erik.hultgard@carnegie.se

Cowen and Company, LLC

Boris Peaker
Telefon: +1 646 562 1377
E-post: boris.peaker@cowen.com

DNB Markets

Patrik Ling
Telefon: +46 (0)8 473 48 43
E-post: patrik.ling@dnb.se

H.C. Wainwright & Co., LLC

Robert Burns
Telefon: +1 212 356 0545
E-post: rburns@hcwresearch.com
Raghuram Selvaraju, PhD
Telefon: +1 212 916 3966
E-post: rselvaraju@hcwresearch.com

Jefferies

Peter Welford
Telefon: +44 (0)20 7029 8668
E-post: pwelford@jefferies.com

Kempen & Co

Suzanne VanVoorthuizen
Telefon: +31 20 348 8484
E-post: suzanne.vanvoorthuizen@kempen.com

SEB

Christopher W. Uhde, PhD
Telefon: +46 8 763 85 53
E-post: christopher.uhde@seb.se